Reviews

Review Us
Rated 5/5 based on 5 customer reviews
"AJ has been a great help. Great place to get physical therapy. I would highly recommend him and his company !!!! My wife has been going there for almost 3 months. The kind of professional treatment she receives every single time is unparalleled. The sessions have been extremely helpful in alleviating pain. The best part is that I dont have to worry about insurance approvals. They take care of all that. Very Satisfied !!!"
Aug 11, 2020
From Google
"Great place to get physical therapy for any type of pain! I was treated for weight loss and knee pain and I can not THANK enough to team A PLUS FOR GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND TREATMENT."
Aug 08, 2020
From Google
"Very nice place .professional and experienced very supportive attitude and caring can't forget caring that's very important to know about this place!"
Jul 31, 2020
From Google
"VJ has been great help to my wife. We truly appreciate his caring work and service. Great place to get physical therapy. I would highly recommend him and his company !!!! Always punctual, very kind and firm when called for. She is always uplifted and is continuing to improve physically under his care. Thank you."
Jul 30, 2020
From Google
"My wife was dealing with hip pain and after going to A Plus for a few sessions, she was back to feeling herself. Love the staff, the facilities and the expertise of everyone at A Plus! Absolutely recommend."
Jul 30, 2020
From Google
"The owners of A-Plus along with the PT’s and other staff made us feel right at home. Would absolutely recommend this practice to anyone needing physical therapy."
Jul 30, 2020
From Google
"VJ has done an amazing job of pushing my mom to her limitations and exceeding our expectations in healing time"
Jul 29, 2020
From Google
"A great place , I come all the way from grand prairie to get my therapy here 3 times a week. Because they are very professional and have the proper equipment and the knowledge about therapy . The place is always very clean and organized . I recommend it 100%"
Jul 29, 2020
From Google
"Great services!!"
Jul 24, 2020
From Google
"I would highly recommend APLUS , I had a chronic back pain from auto injury and I am very pleased with my treatment!!! Now I am back to work Thanks to A Plus. Best Physical therapy clinic in town for Pain management, Balance disorder, Neurological or orthopaedic cases!!"
Jul 02, 2020
From Google
"I was suffering from chronic pain since last two years!!! I tried everything but nothing worked I was loosing hope and going through depression because of that, then one of my friend recommended A Plus Physical Therapy and I can’t Thank her Enough!!! My pain is gone in two weeks Now I can play with my kids again very less restriction due to Pain!!!! Huge Thanks to A Plus PT team for friendly service and up scale location and very hands on therapy!!! They have great cash rates to avoid dealing with insurance non sense:)))) THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!"
Jul 02, 2020
From Google
"Very friendly staff, I received best physical therapy treatment and got better in few weeks for my pain and weakness I would highly recommend a plus for all your physical therapy needs!!! Vijay and Rebecca were great to help me :)"
Jun 29, 2020
From Google
"Great Therapists, clean gym. Would certainly come back again 👍"
Jun 26, 2020
From Google
"Friendly staff and they knew exactly what I needed to recover from my injury. JJ has been amazing at helping me recover and was patient with me every step of the way. I would recommend her and the clinic to anyone who needed physical therapy."
Jun 25, 2020
From Google
"My shoulder is improving thanks to all the hard work we do. Thanks for all your help."
Jun 25, 2020
From Google
"VERY SATISFIED. This place is full of knowledge and everyone is very professional and fun. Physical Therapist takes enough time to explain about medical conditions. my pain over lower back is reduced to almost none and I am now able to stand and work for longer hours that I was not able to do before. Good team work. Highly recommend this place to anyone looking for physical therapy in McKinney. Rebecca is wonderful Physical Therapist."
Jun 20, 2020
From Google
"Great place to work at with flexible hours"
Jun 19, 2020
From Google
"Outstanding customer service, Rebecca is the most knowledgeable physical therapist I've had the opportunity to be around and her assistant Jennifer is amazing. Out of 5 stars I would give a 10; they're that good!"
Apr 02, 2020
"Very good facility. Everyone in A plus team is very respectful and professional. My neck and back pain has gone down a lot. I highly recommend this place for everyone who needs physical therapy. Their therapy management team is results oriented."
Mar 16, 2020
From Google
"Best place to get treated for neck pain, back pain, vestibular rehab. Excellent customer service and patient care! New management Very honest and upfront about co pay and deductible. I would highly recommend A Plus Physical Therapy for all your therapy needs!!!!!"
Mar 16, 2020
From Google
"New management has done great job lifting this place up to great standards for patient care and customer service!! They are very upfront and honest. Therapist Rebecca is one of the best therapists I have seen helping patients reduce pain and regain their functional life back!!!"
Mar 14, 2020
From Google
"I was referred after my joint replacement therapy, I can not thank enough to team A Plus for taking care of me and providing me excellent service and results!!! I am able to go back to my normal life without any difficulties. They are the best in pain management any Orthopaedic cases or neuro please do yourself a favor and book appointment with A Plus Physical Therapy to see results."
Mar 14, 2020
From Google
Mar 13, 2020
From Google
"I have been there for my lower back pain and it’s was fantastic experience for me, very friendly environment. I am pain free and my life is changing after just had 6 weeks therapy."
Feb 22, 2020
From Google
"Love this place and would highly recommend! Rebecca is an amazing Physical Therapist, she knew exactly what treatment I needed on my shoulder. All the staff is friendly and the new owners are great. Very clean facility with a fun atmosphere. Whether you are needing physical therapy or Pilates this is the place to come. You won’t be disappointed!"
Feb 17, 2020
From Google
"I was referred to A Plus Physical Therapy for Pain in lower back and knee. Best clinic to help with Pain, post surgery or injury!!! Staff is very friendly, welcoming, waiting area is nice with coffee and water ready for you!! I felt great right after my first visit, and looking forward for my rest of the treatment."
Feb 10, 2020
From Google
"Very knowledgeable people who care for your needs. Rebecca is really good at what she does. I highly recommend this place!"
Jan 31, 2020
From Google
"I have received great care at this location from Rebecca. My pain is gone completely. Good place. Highly recommend anyone who are in pain to come sed Rebecca"
Jan 31, 2020
From Google
"New Management is awesome! They improved this place so much from coffee and water to nice waiting area! All the staff are super nice and friendly. Therapy treatment is top notch:) I would definitely recommend"
Jan 29, 2020
From Google
"Good wprkouts. Enjoy having him get me back on feet. 7 more weeks then I can stand up."
Jan 23, 2020
From Google
"This is has been such a great company to work with. They have been so accommodating in dealing with my work schedule and insurance company. They have been a vital part of my recovery process and I have come a long way under their care."
Jan 15, 2020
From Google
"It's been a pleasure to work here. The team we have on board is hardworking and great to work with. Patient care and safety is always the main focus. Recommend this clinic for anyone in need of physical therapy!"
Jan 15, 2020
From Google
"My wife always boasts about this clinic and the management. Great therapists and patient centered care."
Jan 13, 2020
From Google
"My back was hurting for 6 months not able to do baby care. Got results in 3 visits now I can lift my baby again!!!! Thanks"
Jan 13, 2020
From Google
"Great therapy clinic to go to for any rehab needs! Rebecca is excellent PT help my family"
Jan 13, 2020
From Google
" Excellent help with my recovery "
Jan 07, 2020
"Very pleased with my results. A great combination of knowledge skill and personality "
Jan 07, 2020
"My experience here has been awesome! The staff is cheerful, knowledgeable, friendly. Kiki, greets you with a smile and a warm welcome. Rebecca is extremely competent in her job and explains anything you need or want to know. Jennifer is helpful, supportive, and keeps you moving with her positive energy. I have never left there without feeling physically better, encouraged, and positive. I hope my therapy takes a long long time."
Jan 07, 2020
From Google
"I have been using A Plus physical therapy center for a few months now. My physical health has been improving, the staffs are friendly and very knowledgeable with my physical needs."
Jan 07, 2020
"I am very happy and have improved so much. Rebecca, Jennifer and all of the staff have been wonderful and encouraging. Blessed to be here."
Jan 07, 2020
"This Physical Therapy Group is fantastic with therapies tailored to the individual to maximize results. It gives patients the opportunity to progress at their maximum. They are flexible with scheduling"
Dec 31, 2019
From Google
"Working for this company has truly been a Blessing. I could not ask for better individuals to work for. They have a family first mentally as well as making the care of our patients the number one priority. I am so honored to be a part of this company."
Dec 30, 2019
From Google
"Great company! Great employees. Very trusting. They care about you and will do the job right!"
Dec 27, 2019
From Google
Dec 26, 2019
From Google
"I have spent some quality time with both Ajay and Vijay, the owners. They have a great treatment approach and a beautiful facility. I definitely recommend them."
Dec 23, 2019
From Google
"Great place to get treated for your neck,back and knee pain!!!"
Dec 21, 2019
From Google
"I had back injury and went in to Stonebridge Physical Therapy, Now my back pain is gone and feeling better now. I strongly recommend this therapy."
Oct 22, 2019
From Google
"Wonderful physical therapy facility. The entire staff is excellent! They are caring, insightful, knowledgeable, understanding and easy to communicate with."
Sep 21, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly and professional! Thank you Ajay and Vijaybhai for all that you have done. Awesome work to you and your team!"
Sep 21, 2019
From Google
"Just got treated for my shoulder pain! pain went down by 40%!!!! :)))))"
Sep 16, 2019
From Google
Aug 29, 2019
From Google
"My recent experience at this clinic has been amazing!!! I have been looking for solutions for my chronic back pain and no one seems to know anything!!! I felt so much better just after my first treatment:)))) I highly recommend stonebridge PT."
Aug 28, 2019
From Google
"The very best! I had been to several others, and no one compared to LeAnne and her husband Tim, as well as their staff. My insurance did not cover all of it, but they are worth every penny!"
Jul 22, 2019
From Google
Mar 16, 2019
From Google
"Very Professional Office, I have been a Nurse for many years and Leanne Marlier the owner is the best Physical Therapist I have ever met. Leanne treats you holistically; she is always current on the latest treatments and the team ensures they listen to the customer."
May 01, 2018
From Google
"We have always had a great experience with Stonebridge PT. The entire staff strives to deliver the most effective and ethical care available. It is sad to see that some past review accuse this company of poor billing practices as we have never experienced anything close to this over the past several years dealing with them. Avoiding paying one's medical bills cannot be mistaken for fraudulent billing practices. I would recommend Stonebridge PT without hesitation."
Apr 11, 2018
From Google
Feb 12, 2018
From Google
"Best therapy place I've been."
Jan 31, 2017
From Google
Oct 28, 2016
From Google
Jul 28, 2016
From Google
"Amazing people who really care about everyone that comes to them for treatment/services. You don't feel like just a number, but part of the family."
Jul 25, 2016
From Google
Jul 22, 2016
From Google
"YAY!!! WE JUST RECEIVED "THE BEST OF LIVING MAGAZINE" AGAIN THIS YEAR. WE HAVE RECEIVED THIS BECAUSE THE GREAT CITY OF MCKINNEY AND SURROUNDING CITIES VOTED US THE BEST. WE HAVE BEEN VOTED THE BEST MULTIPLE YEARS IN A ROW."
Jun 23, 2016
From Google
"Great staff!"
May 04, 2015
From Google
"This is the best physical therapy place to which I've ever been! The staff is very kind, the atmosphere is very relaxing and the results are the best!! I recommend Stonebridge Body Works to everyone!!!"
Dec 13, 2013
From Google
Aug 07, 2013
From Google
"They are the BEST! Very knowledgeable and highly skilled. Came recommended from my doctor and he was right. Very thankful to have their services in our community!"
Jan 30, 2013
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.